Club Governance

2024 / 2025 Board of Directors

 Kayla Moreau (President)

 Nancy Scuglia (Membership)

 Open Position (Vice-President)

 Paul Lenort (Player Development)

 Jeff Hauley (Finance)

 Cam Rogers (Sponsorship and Marketing)

 Sharen Cain  (Secretary)

 Allana Stewart (Sponsorship and Marketing)

Terry Munro (Special Events)


Kathy Munro (Special Events)






Officers and Management


 Kayla Moreau

 Vice President

 Open Position


 Jeff Hauley


 Sharen Cain

 Club Manager + OCA/TCA Representative

 Jack Inouye

 Operations Assistant and Bookkeeper

 Lisa Rolfe


220 Muriel Street
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 3N3

Contact Info

Phone: (905)-898-2155
Club Email Contacts

Follow Us

facebook instagram